Dane Clark Collins

Two New Songs from I Am the Phantom

Written by Dane Clark Collins

New I Am the Phantom tracks include Daily Progress and Gypsy Vagabond, two mellow songs guaranteed to turn your mind to gelatinous ooze.

I Am The Phantom is an extremely experimental hip hop (of sorts) collaboration between myself, Squaw Music (Daniel Labrache), and Ryan Dennler.

Listen to the album here